Solo Ads資源(7)

Solo Ads通常是一個已經建立好郵件名單的平台或經紀人,將其廣告出售給有需要的人。

比如說你今天想打一個CB商品的廣告,或是想用名單蒐集頁名單,但是做SEO太慢,做Adwords廣告又太貴,這時候就可以找Solo Ads代發廣告。通常Solo Ads都是依開信率或點擊率付費的。

ps.簡單說,就是許可式的廣告信發送服務。

 

 

Solo Ad Providers For Internet Marketing/Biz-opp/Make Money Online niches:

Provider Sales Page/Contact Info
Alan Magliocca (highly recommended) skype: alanmag9
Robert Phillips (highly recommended) http://globaladcoop.com
Cheryl Magliocca (highly recommended) cheryl.magliocca
Denis Pippin Buy From http://ads90.com/
Kevin Hyatt http://kevinhyattonline.com/solos/
Heimir Finnson http://heimirfinnson.com/solo-ads/
Miranda Hyatt http://www.miranda-hyatt.com/solo
Cal Champlin http://www.calchamplin.com/solo_ads.html
Paul Dang Skype – pauldangbusiness
Glenn Barnhart glen.barnhart1
Keith Hyatt http://www.keith-hyatt.com/solo
Wayne Dobson http://solos.waynedobson.info/
Calin Meunier http://www.colinmeunier.com/soloads/
Chris Jenkins chris.a.jenkins
Kelvin Nikkel http://www.kelvinnikkel.com/soloads
Vincent Inter skype: intermarketexpert
Kevin Fahey http://www.isellsubs.com/
Brian Castro http://www.brian-castro.com/solo
Oliver Bowen http://oliverbowen.com/soloads.html
Michael E http://www.myonlineinternetbusiness.com/soloads/gcheckout
Igor Kheifets http://www.crossingthefreeline.com/soloads.html
Nicholas Penrake skype: nic.penrake
Thomas Haugen http://www.vikingwebmarketing.com/solo
Bryan T http://www.ryanandbryan.com/soloads/
Simon Fusco http://microblogsolution.com/solo/

 

Traffic Sources For Other Niches: — PLEASE DO NOT SHARE THESE – I spent a lot of time and testing finding solid advertising sources in other niches – if you share these with too many people, they may stop being as effective!

 

Provider Sales Page/Contact Info
Arcamax – ideal for health, fitness, relationships and sports. http://www.arcamax.com/mediacenter/advertising
Health and Yoga (both lifestyle, and health related stuff do VERY well in this place) http://www.healthandyoga.com/b2b/newsletter_advertising.asp
Newsmax (EXTREMELY responsive list – but expensive – very good for political content, health content, and fitness) http://www.newsmax.com/Advertise/RatesSponsoredEmails
Spavelous – high end spa/health related readers [email protected]
Healthcare PROFESSIONALS (not consumers) – ideal for high-ticket offline marketing in paticular! http://advertising.smartbrief.com/
SelfGrowth Newsletters – EXTREMELY targeted towards natural health and cures. http://www.selfgrowth.com/advertising.html

 

 

發表迴響

你的電子郵件位址並不會被公開。